WE WILL ROCK YOU

Abbey Musical Theatre Presents 

WE WILL ROCK YOU

On stage at the Regent on Broadway

7 - 22 August 2020

WE WILL ROCK YOU - The Musical by Queen & Ben Elton

Set in the year 2300, live music has been banned from the Planet Mall.  Everyone wears the same clothes, thinks the same thoughts and goes about in a brain-dead ga-ga haze.  A bunch of Bohemians are looking for the ‘Rhapsody’ in the rocky rubble of Tottenham Court Tube Station. With the help of Buddy, an ancient hippie librarian, who is researching secret history through old copies of NME (New Musical Express), two soul rebels, Galileo and Scaramouche, find Rock’s Holy Grail, Brian May’s guitar buried in the remains of Wembley Stadium.

Performance Dates

Friday, 07 August 2020 19:30
Saturday, 08 August 2020 19:30
Sunday, 09 August 2020 16:00
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 19:30
Thursday, 13 August 2020 19:30
Friday, 14 August 2020 19:30
Saturday, 15 August 2020 19:30
Sunday, 16 August 2020 16:00
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 19:30
Thursday, 20 August 2020 19:30
Friday, 21 August 2020 19:30
Saturday, 22 August 2020 19:30

Abbey Musical Theatre Administration and Box Office

The Wallace Development Company Theatre

Centennial Drive, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Phone (06) 355 0499

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.