Board Members

President - Merryn Osborne

Board Members - Allan Nagy, Samantha Peters, Jane Watson, Andrea Maxwell, Jacob Mcdonald, Lorna Stanley, Renee Evans, Paula Fredericks

Board Secretary - Kay Nagy

Administrator - Carol Nagy


Life Members

  • Patrick Snoxell
  • John Spelman
  • Martin Carr
  • Kay Nagy
  • Allan Nagy
  • Carol Nagy
  • David Peare
  • Christina Peace




Abbey Musical Theatre Administration and Box Office

The Wallace Development Company Theatre

Centennial Drive, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Phone (06) 355 0499

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.